webinar register page

SUN Event Banner
Global Virtual SUN: Frontline leaders discuss the vital role of simulation in a COVID-19 response
We’re committed to delivering the relevant information you need and presenting innovations for simulation training and safer clinical practice. Join us on May 28 to hear from clinicians and advisors that are innovating at pace in response to COVID-19.

Language: English

Session times:

Session 1 - New Research with Dr. Peter Dieckmann
New York: 07:00
Central European Time: 13:00
Singapore: 19:00

Session 2 - Simulate to Prepare with Sigrun Anna Quindesland & Kjetil Torgeirsen
New York: 08:00
Central European Time: 14:00
Singapore: 20:00

Session 3 - Lessons Learned with Dr. Nick Murch & Clinton John
New York: 09:00
Central European Time: 15:00
Singapore: 21:00

Session 4 - New Practice with Mark C. Henry, M.D.
New York: 10:00
Central European Time: 16:00
Singapore: 22:00

There will be an opportunity for Q&As during each session.
Laerdal Logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: SUN Event Team.